Download the new Heems mixtape ‘Wild Water Kingdom’

Back in January Das Racist rapper Heems released his debut solo mixtape – the excellent Nehru Jackets. Now ten months later he’s got a new mixtape out called Wild Water Kingdom – and the good news is that its another cracker.

The mixtape features production from, amongst others, Harry Fraud, Keyboard Kid, Crookers, Beautiful Lou, LE1F and Lushlife.

You can download it in it’s entirety here – and check out the tracklist below:

01 WWK Intro
02 Cowabunga Gnarly
03 Third Thing
04 Death Is Not an Option (ft. Bodega Bamz and Lakutis)
05 Wild Water Kingdom
06 Himanshu Freestyles
07 Let It Go (ft. Cee Gee)
08 Killing Time
09 Running Thru the Jungle
10 Half Pint
12 Deepak Choppa
13 Soup Boys
14 Medium Green Eyes (ft. Safe)
15 Tell Me (ft. Childish Gambino)
16 Adina Howard
17 Combat Jack Show Freestyle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: