Download the new Cities Aviv mixtape ‘Black Pleasure’

Late last year Slacker Shack was briefly seen parping on about Memphis rapper, Cities Aviv – and 12 months later he’s got a rather peculiar new free to download mixtape out.

All warped samples, stark echoing synths and hectic beats, it’s called Black Pleasure – and you can download it in its entirety here.

Here’s the tracklist:

01 Intro
02 Forever
03 Flex Your Gold
04 IDrankUpAllTheClouds (ft. RPLDGHSTS)
05 Escorts
06 Remynd (ft. Maria Minerva)
07 Visions of Us
08 Satisfy Your Soul
09 Simulation
10 White
11 Tears (ft. Rimar)
12 Pure Infinite
13 Normalimmortal
14 Express Your Love
15 Not That I’m Anywhere

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: