Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson are The Uncluded


Alt-rapper and Slacker Shack favourite, Aesop Rock has teamed up with anti-folk songstress (and ex-The Moldy Peaches singer-songwriter) Kimya Dawson to form a duo called, The Uncluded.

The two are good friends and have worked together previously on Aesop‘s 2012 album Skelethon and Dawson‘s 2011 album Thunder Thighs.

The Uncluded have a debut album, Hokey Fright, out on 7th May via Rhymesayers, and today they released a video for first their single Earthquake – check it out below:

Hokey Fright is 16 tracks long – check out the tracklist below:

01 Kryptonite
02 Delicate Cycle
03 TV on 10
04 Earthquake
05 Organs
06 Superheroes
07 Jambi Cafe
08 Batts
09 Scissorhands
10 Eyeball Soup
11 The Aquarium
12 Teleprompters
13 Alligator
15 Boomerang
16 Tits Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: