The art of Pat Perry

One of my favourite current artists is Michigan based illustrator and painter, Pat Perry. I love the surreal nature of his work and the rich intricacy. I also love his seemingly ongoing fascination with the human head and buildings. The best compliment I can give his work is that it makes my eyes dance.

Check out some of his work below and see if it makes your eyes dance slightly too:

PatPerry3

PatPerry1

PatPerry2

You can visit Pat Perry‘s website and check out more of his work here.

Leave a Reply

