Beck – I Won’t Be Long – new tune

You wait ages for some new Beck material, and then two tunes come out within a few weeks of each other.

New track, I Won’t Be Long has a bit of a mid-80’s British indie meets chillwave feel to it (that’s what my ears are telling me anyway) – check it out below:

I Won’t Be Long is released digitally and as a 12″ next Monday (8th July).

One Response to “Beck – I Won’t Be Long – new tune”

  1. Diane Weaver Says:

    always experimenting…layering, blending, juxtaposing…his genious.

Leave a Reply

