Sebadoh – I Will – new video

Sebadoh‘s first album for 14 years, Defend Yourself was released on Monday. I’ve not had a chance to listen to it yet, but it’s nice to know some of the old slacker rock icons from the early 90’s are still pumping stuff out, even if some of the early reviews of Lou Barlow and co’s latest effort seem fairly unexcited.

Lead single, I Will sounds like vintage Sebadoh to me – a little bit slack and ramshackled, a little bit gently melodic and earnest. I like that it exists. Check out the video below:

Leave a Reply

