Pixies – Silver Snail – new video

2 Responses to “Pixies – Silver Snail – new video”

  1. Hey Slacker Shack,

    A couple years back you reviewed my album ‘Blooming,’ which was totally awesome of you! The other day my band The Shotgun Genome released our first album ‘More Art Than Science’ which has been gaining a decent amount of plays through Bandcamp, Reddit, and elsewhere… if you’re interested in giving us a spin here’s the link! Feel free to email me/us with any questions. Thanks in advance!

    http://theshotgungenome.bandcamp.com/album/more-art-than-science

    • Hi there – cheers for the message. Always nice to hear from the artists and bands I write about. I’ll definitely take a listen over the weekend and share if I like what I hear – I really enjoyed the ‘Blooming’ album 🙂

Leave a Reply

