New Blur album out this April

blur - the magic whip

Today Blur surprised and delighted fans by announcing plans to release, The Magic Whip, their first album in 12 years, on the 27th April.

The band also released a video for new song, Go Out – check it out below:

The tracklist for The Magic Whip is as follows:

01 Lonesome Street
02 New World Towers
03 Go Out
04 Ice Cream Man
05 Thought I Was A Spaceman
06 I Broadcast
07 My Terracotta Heart
08 There Are Too Many Of Us
09 Ghost Ship
10 Pyongyang
11 Ong Ong
12 Mirrorball

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: